top of page

Unveiling the Mysteries: The "Least of Brothers" Book Series

Welcome to a captivating world where fantasy, mystery, and supernatural elements intertwine to create an unforgettable reading experience. The "Least of Brothers" book series offers a thrilling narrative that will enthrall fantasy and mystery book lovers and readers who enjoy stories with supernatural twists. Delve into the world of intriguing detective cases, explore biblical themes, and accompany the enigmatic Homeless Man on a supernatural journey that promises redemption and revelation.

Book 1: "Matt 25-40"

In the first episode of the "Least of Brothers" series, titled "Matt 25-40," embark on a supernatural journey with the Homeless Man. Witness his experiences as he observes the kindness and treatment of the least of brothers while battling to save his own life. Can Detectives Dalini and Hitali unravel the sinister conspiracy against him? Dive into a world of intrigue and redemption where fantasy and detective elements blend seamlessly.

Book 2: "Protect & Serve"

Detective Mose Dalini's life takes an unexpected turn in "Protect & Serve" when he encounters the Homeless Man and decides to protect a prostitute from the streets. Explore the complexities of human nature and compassion in this compelling episode. Will redemption prevail, or will she continue in the oldest profession? "Protect & Serve" promises to be a mystery-filled journey filled with redemption arcs.

Book 3: "Deadly Change"

In the gripping third installment of the "Least of Brothers" series, titled "Deadly Change," Detective Dalini battles against the odds to uncover the truth behind a suspicious suicide case. One man's convictions clash with everyone else's beliefs, making this an intense mystery that will keep you on the edge of your seat. Can he solve the mystery before it's too late?

Book 4: "Faith Cocktail"

Prepare for a mix of faith and danger in "Faith Cocktail," where the Homeless Man's touch brings life to Pizzella's Bar & Grill. However, a serial killer lurks in the shadows, and Detectives Dalini and Hitali must race against time to prevent more murders. Immerse yourself in supernatural adventures and thrilling mystery novels in this gripping episode.

Book 5: "Journey Through Revelation"

Embark on a thought-provoking finale of the "Least of Brothers" series with "Journey Through Revelation." This installment takes you on a literary and spiritual journey through Revelation. Gain deeper insights into end-time events and the world's present state with the guidance of the Holy Spirit. It promises to be an eye-opening experience for all intrigued by biblical themes.


Immerse yourself in the enthralling "Least of Brothers" book series today! With its captivating blend of fantasy, mystery, and supernatural adventures, this series guarantees an unforgettable reading journey. Join the Homeless Man on his extraordinary path, follow Detectives Dalini and Hitali through intriguing cases, and explore profound biblical themes. Perfect for readers seeking compelling characters and thrilling narratives. Don't miss out on this thought-provoking and exciting series!


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page